Meet the Staff of Legendary Import Group

Bonita Cohen - Operational Manager

225-960-1191 - Bcohen@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Daryl Cohen - General Manager

225-960-1191 - Dcohen@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Brian Hopkins - Sales Manager

225-960-1191 - Bhopkins@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Sean Johnson - Finance Manager

225-960-1191 - SJohnson@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Jessica Brown - Internet Sales Director

225-960-1191 - Jbrown@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Fredrick Smith Jr. - Sales Professional

225-960-1191 - Fsmith@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Curstan Brown - Internet Sales Professional

225-960-1191 - Cbrown@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Valshay James - Internet Sales Professional

225-960-1191 - Vjames@LegendaryImportGroup.com

George Mills Jr. - Sales Professional

225-960-1191 - Gmills@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Heather Romero - Internet Sales Manager

225-960-1191 - HRomero@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Charles Morris - Lot Manager

225-960-1191 - Cmorris@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Text Us!