Meet the Staff of Legendary Import Group

Daryl Cohen - General Manager

225-960-1191 - Dcohen@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Bonita Cohen - Operational Manager

225-960-1191 - Bcohen@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Brian Hopkins - Sales Manager

225-960-1191 - Bhopkins@LegendaryImportGroup.com

Marvin Noble - Service Manager

225-960-1191 - Mnoble@legendaryimportgroup.com

Sean Johnson - Finance Manager

225-960-1191 - SJohnson@LegendaryImportGroup.com

B.J. Smith - Sales Professional

225-960-1191 - Fsmith@LegendaryImportGroup.com

George Mills Jr. - Sales Professional

225-960-1191 - Gmills@LegendaryImportGroup.com